Certify Your Skills On Your Terms

IREB CPRE Exam Modules



IREB, the International Requirements Engineering Board, is a non-profit organization. It is the provider of the IREB CPRE (Certified Professional for Requirements Engineering) certification scheme. The IREB board consists of leading RE experts, who come from industry, science and research. IREB is today the leading certification scheme in the field of Requirements Engineering with more than 30.000 professionals who have passed the certification.

It addresses to individuals working in Business Analysis, Requirements Engineering and Testing, having highest demands on their work quality.

Foundation Level

The CPRE Foundation Level covers the fundamentals of the Requirements Engineering domain, methodology and available techniques.

Advanced Level

There are four modules:
  • Requirements Elicitation
  • Requirements Modeling
  • Requirements Management
  • RE@Agile

Expert Level

The Expert Level is available for the candidates who have at least three CPRE Advanced Level certificates.